Londonderry Utilities Committee

Water subcommittee meeting minutes

Jan 13, 2023 - 10AM EST

Meeting call to order 10:10AM

- 1. Pledge of allegiance
- 2. Public comment
 - a. Discussion with Subcommittee Members / Public
- Note: members of sub-committee present
 - Jeff Mcgraw Chair
 - o Martha Smith Vice Chair
 - o Ray Breslin Member
 - o Anne Fenn Member
- Note: members of public present
 - o Deb Paul
 - Lynn Wyles
 - o Joy Muller
 - o John Mahon
- 3. Discussion regarding community outreach
 - a. Format for questions to be brough forward for video discussion with town manager (MikeM) and scheduling of same
- 4. Round table discussion regarding other thoughts
- 5. Motion to close